English

Flash mob

Ի՞նչ եք կարողանում անել այս տարի, որ չէիք կարողանում անել, կամ ինչ չէիք անում, կամ չունեիք անցյալ տարի:

Օրինակ՝   Last year I couldn’t dance well but I can dance well now.

Last year I didn’t play chess but this year I play chess with my friends. 

Թարգմանեք այս նախադասությունները անգլերեն.

I didn’t know English last year, but now I speak English with my friends.

Անցյալ տարի ես չգիտեի անգլերեն, բայց հիմա խոսում եմ անգլերեն իմ ընկերների հետ։

My sister couldn’t draw last yeay, but she can draw well this year.

Անցյալ տարի իմ քուրիկը չէր կարողանում նկարել, իսկ այս տարի նա կարողանում է լավ նկարել։

I didn’t help my mother last year, but this yearI help her

Անցյալ տարի ես չէի օգնում մայրիկիս, բայց այս տարի օգնում եմ նրան։

My father didn’t have car last year, but this year he has.

Անցյալ տարի հայրիկս չուներ ավտոմեքենա, բայց այս տարի ունի։

Բառերը դասավորեք ճիշտ հերթականությամբ և ստացեք նախադասություններ՝

Do/at your English lesson/ you / speak English/?

Do you speak English at your Enflish lesson
What, yesterday, he, do, did ?
What did he do yesterday?

Are/ listening to/ you/ music/ now/?

Are you listening to music now?

usually/ have/ at 5 o’clock in the afternoon/ We/ tea/

We usually have tea at 5 o’clock in the afternoon?

she/ swim/ Does/ well/ ?

Does she swim well?

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով